Minnesota Law Enforcement Memorial Association

Jeff Beahen, President

Chief of Police/Rogers PD -- (763) 228-4930 -- jbeahen@ci.rogers.mn.us

Scott Nadeau, Vice-President

Chief of Police/Columbia Heights PD -- (763) 221-2488 -- scott.nadeau@ci.columbia-heights.mn.us

Mike Servatka, Treasurer

Deputy/Ramsey County Sheriff's Office -- (651) 248-2453 -- mike.servatka@co.ramsey.mn.us

Susie Skalman, Secretary

Survivor –- (651) 491-1769 –- slskalman@hotmail.com

NameEmailPhone
Dan Carlson
    Chaplain  
Dan.Carlson@publicsafetyministries.org   651-793-2425
Bill Chandler
    BCA  
william.chandler@state.mn.us   651-793-1077
Chris Cousins
    St. Peter Police Reserve/Survivor  
c_cooz@hotmail.com    507-382-1489
Jim Crawford - LEMA Founder
    Retired/Chief of Police/Golden Valley PD  
jimandmary614@comcast.net   651-717-4154
Scott Drewlo
    Chief of Police/UMDuluth  
s.drewlo@d.umn.edu   218-726-8090
Renee Kaulfuss
    Newsletter Editor  
rkaulfuss@coonrapidsmn.gov   763-767-6571
Steve Kritzeck
    Detective/Hennepin Co Sheriff's Office  
steve.kritzeck@co.hennepin.mn.us   612-840-5700
Mike McAlister
    Director  
mike@inventivdesigns.com   612-581-2184
Mike McLoud
    Retired/Bloomington PD/LEMA HG  
blmgtn210@comcast.net   952-693-6299
Tony Ofstead
    Officer/Woodbury PD  
tony.ofstead@gmail.com   651-755-6552
Pedro Salazar
    Survivor  
saladzar@hotmail.com   612-222-9959
Jennifer Whiteford
    Member/Backing the Blue Line  
jennifer.b.whiteford@gmail.com    612-859-7744