Minnesota Law Enforcement Memorial Association
NameHonor Guard DetailMember SinceEmail
Torgerson, Kevin
    Olmsted County Sheriff
    Captain  
COMMANDEROriginal 16 - 1991torgerson.kevin@co.olmsted.mn.us
Rygg, Jim
    Edina Police
    Officer  
Deputy Commander2001jrygg@ci.edina.mn.us
Berg, Ted
    Blaine Police
    Officer  
RIFLE2001tberg@ci.blaine.mn.us
Beaver, Rollin
    Three Rivers Park District
    Officer  
CAISSON2012rbeaver@threeriversparkdistrict.org
Bishop, Eric
    Olmsted County Sheriff
    Deputy  
RIFLE2013bishop.eric@co.olmsted.mn.us
Bloch, Dennie
    Minnesota State Patrol
    Trooper  
COLORS2004dennie.bloch@state.mn.us
Bonn, Mike
    Washington Co. Sheriff
    Detective  
LEAD BUGLER2004mike.bonn@co.washington.mn.us
Dahlquist, Scott
    Minneapolis Police
    Officer  
ADMINISTRATIVE SGT. MAJOROriginal 16 - 1991scott.dahlquist@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Eckhoff, Thomas
    Federal Reserve Police
      
CASKET2009thomas.eckhoff@mpls.frb.org
Ellis, Derwin
    Hennepin Co SO
    Sergeant  
RIFLE2011derwin.ellis@co.hennepin.mn.us
Evenson, Aaron
    Mille Lacs Co. SO
    Deputy  
RIFLE2013nympolice152@gmail.com
Felt, James
    Willmar Police
    Sergeant  
CASKET - Lieutenant1998jfelt@ci.willmar.mn.us
Flaten, Rich
    Burnsville Police
    Sergeant  
COLORS - Lieutenant1993flatenr@ci.burnsville.mn.us
Frericks, Doug
    Mankato Police
    Officer  
RIFLE - Sergeant1996dfrericks@city.mankato.mn.us
Habisch-Peterson, Annette
    Wright Co SO
    Sergeant  
COLORS2011annette.habisch@co.wright.mn.us
Hanks, Lora
    Minneapolis Police
    Officer  
CAISSON2012lora.hanks@minneapolismn.gov
Hammes, Bill
    Coon Rapids Police
    Officer  
COLORS2009bhammes@coonrapidsmn.gov
Hansen, Anna
    Minneapolis Police
    Officer  
CAISSON2012anna.hansen@minneapolismn.gov
Holmquist, Dave
    Kandiyohi County Sheriff
    Deputy  
RIFLE - Sergeant20073340@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
Hudok, Chris
    Minneapolis Police
    Officer  
COLORS - Sergeant2004christopher.hudok@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Johnson, Jennifer
    Hennepin Co SO
    Sergeant  
COLORS2011jennifer.e.johnson@co.hennepin.mn.us
Kim, Interna
    Coon Rapids Police
    Officer  
CASKET2007ikim@coonrapidsmn.gov
Koderick, Mark
    Ramsey Co SO
    Deputy  
COLORS2011mark.koderick@co.ramsey.mn.us
Layton, Ted
    New Brighton Police
    Officer  
COLORS2013ted.layton@newbrightonmn.gov
McCormick, Michael
    Cottage Grove Police Department
    Officer  
CASKET2011mmccormick@cottage-grove.org
Odegaard, Shannon
    Minnetonka Police
    Officer  
CASKET2009sodegaard@eminnetonka.com
Omari, Salim
    St. Paul Police
    Officer  
RIFLE - Lieutenant2009salim.omari@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Piehn, Jason
    Columbia Heights Police
    Investigator  
CASKET2007jason.piehn@ci.columbia-heights.mn.us
Potter, Kimberly
    Brooklyn Center Police
    Officer  
CASKET1998kpotter@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us
Schwanke, Todd
    Rochester Police
    Officer  
CASKET - Sergeant2001tschwanke@rochestermn.gov
Smith, Mike
    Bloomington Police
    Officer  
BUGLER2013msmith@bloomingtonMN.gov
Speldrich, Dustie
    MN DNR
    Enforcement Officer  
CASKET2013dustieheaton@state.mn.us
Foxx, Ginny
    Fridley Police
    Officer  
COLORS - Sergeant2004wagnerg@ci.fridley.mn.us
Thompson, Michael
    FBI
      
CASKET - Sergeant2009michael.thompson@ic.fbi.gov
Ugrich, Troy
    Itasca Co. Sheriff
    Deputy Sheriff  
COLORS2013troy.ugrich@co.itasca.mn.us
Whitlock, Kevin
    Three Rivers Park District
    Sergeant  
Administrative and Caisson Lieutenant2001kwhitlock@threeriversparkdistrict.org